• 1 Fé 12 Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Fé 10 Hurlers, 2015
  • 1 Intermediate Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Fé12 Team, 2016
  • 1 Fé 10 Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Irwin's Pharmacy Sponsor Website
  • 1 Captain Shane O' Donovan lifts the All-Ireland Cup
  • 1 Civic Reception in Cork City Hall
Club News

11/07/2023Our Academy Every Friday 5.30pm - 6.30pm...
Looking for your son or daughter to join? New to the... read more
10/07/2023Hard Luck U14s
Our 14s missed out on double success last night after coming... read more
07/07/2023Our U10s hosted a summer blitz last night...
Our U10s hosted a summer blitz last night on Pitch 2 with... read more
06/07/2023Kelloggs Cul Camps will take place on August...
Reminder to all that our Kelloggs Cul Camps will take place... read more
06/07/2023Massive Thank You
We would like to extend our massive thanks to Cllr @johndaniel3... read more

Events Calendar

Club Lotto

Friday 07th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Football Championship
Mayfield 3 - 15 vs 2 - 6 Ballygarvan
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Hurling Championship
Na Piarsaigh 7 - 3 vs 7 - 16 Mayfield
Friday 31st May, 2024
Mayfield - vs - Brian Dillons Delanys

Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 5 Section 1
19:00 Fr O Neills vs Mayfield Jim Daly Fr O Neills
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Mayfield vs Ballygiblin Alec Gibbons Mayfield
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
19:00 Cobh vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Cobh
Monday 01st July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 3 Football League
18:00 Mayfield vs Aghinagh TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Monday 15th July, 2024
19:00 Canovee vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Canovee
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 3 Hurling League
19:00 Mayfield vs Newmarket Alec Gibbons Mayfield
Friday 21st June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Football Championship
19:00 Castlelyons vs Mayfield Arthur Murphy Castlelyons
Friday 05th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 3 Football League
19:00 Mayfield vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 3 Hurling League
19:00 Fr O Neills vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Fr O Neills
Friday 28th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Hurling Championship
19:00 Mayfield vs St Vincents PJ Dennehy Mayfield

Friday 07th June, 2024
AOS Security Junior Football League 2
Mayfield - vs - St Nicholas
Sunday 26th May, 2024
Douglas - vs - Mayfield

Monday 24th June, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Craobh Rua Cup
19:45 Mayfield vs Rathpeacon Canice Walsh Mayfield
Wednesday 03rd July, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Seandun Cup
19:00 Mayfield vs St Nicholas Canice Walsh Mayfield

Wednesday 19th June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
St Michaels 1 - 12 vs 2 - 16 Mayfield
Sunday 09th June, 2024
Mayfield 1 - 7 vs 3 - 17 Kildorrery
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
Castlemartyr 0 - 16 vs 2 - 16 Mayfield
Sunday 02nd June, 2024
Mayfield 1 - 17 vs 2 - 9 Argideen Rangers

Sunday 23rd June, 2024
McCarthy Insurance FL Div 6
11:30 Mayfield vs Aghinagh Trevor Lyons Mayfield
Thursday 27th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
19:45 Mayfield vs Dungourney Cathal Egan Mayfield