• 1 Captain Shane O' Donovan lifts the All-Ireland Cup
  • 1 Fé12 Team, 2016
  • 1 Fé 12 Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Fé 10 Hurlers, 2015
  • 1 Fé 10 Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Intermediate Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Irwin's Pharmacy Sponsor Website
  • 1 Civic Reception in Cork City Hall
Club News

04/07/2022Lotto
Date: Mon 4th JulyNumbers: 1 - 6 - 15Result: No WinnerNo... read more
03/07/2022Our U13 Footballers
Fantastic effort this morning by our u13 footballers against... read more
02/07/2022Annual Golf Classic takes place Fri 8th...
Our annual golf classic takes place on Friday 8th July,... read more
29/06/2022Donate Blood and Save Lives
Calling all team players, Give blood & Save lives ... read more
27/06/2022Our Fe17 Footballers League win over Bride...
Our FE17 footballers continued their good form yesterday... read more

Events Calendar

Club Lotto




Saturday 15th October, 2022
U19 Football Championship - East 2
16:00 St Nicks vs Mayfield Cathan Treacy TBC

Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 4 Hurling League Phase 2 Cup Final
Passage 5 - 6 vs 1 - 8 Mayfield
Saturday 01st October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Phase 2 Shield Final
Mayfield 0 - 8 vs 1 - 14 St Catherines
Tuesday 20th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 3 Hurling League Phase 2 Shield Final
Mayfield 4 - 7 vs 0 - 6 Brian Dillons
Sunday 25th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 2 Football Championship Cup Playoffs
Mayfield 2 - 7 vs 2 - 6 Kiltha Og
Wednesday 14th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Cup Playoffs
Castlelyons 2 - 13 vs 3 - 12 Mayfield
Wednesday 21st September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 1 Football Phase 2 Shield Final
Midleton 2 - 3 vs 0 - 7 Mayfield
Saturday 17th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 1 Football League Phase 2
St Catherines 5 - 7 vs 0 - 2 Mayfield
Sunday 25th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 4 Hurling League Phase 2
St Colmcilles 2 - 2 vs 8 - 14 Mayfield
Monday 12th September, 2022
Mayfield 4 - 8 vs 7 - 9 Passage

Saturday 29th October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Div 1 Football League Shield Final
11:00 Mayfield vs St Colmans TBC (Pending) TBC