• 1 Fé 10 Hurlers, 2015
  • 1 Civic Reception in Cork City Hall
  • 1 Intermediate Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Fé 12 Footballers, 2015
  • 1 Captain Shane O' Donovan lifts the All-Ireland Cup
  • 1 Fé12 Team, 2016
  • 1 Irwin's Pharmacy Sponsor Website
  • 1 Fé 10 Footballers, 2015
Club News

11/07/2023Our Academy Every Friday 5.30pm - 6.30pm...
Looking for your son or daughter to join? New to the... read more
10/07/2023Hard Luck U14s
Our 14s missed out on double success last night after coming... read more
07/07/2023Our U10s hosted a summer blitz last night...
Our U10s hosted a summer blitz last night on Pitch 2 with... read more
06/07/2023Kelloggs Cul Camps will take place on August...
Reminder to all that our Kelloggs Cul Camps will take place... read more
06/07/2023Massive Thank You
We would like to extend our massive thanks to Cllr @johndaniel3... read more

Events Calendar

Club Lotto

Tuesday 23rd July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 5 Section 1
Mayfield 1 - 3 vs 1 - 8 Douglas 3
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
Mayfield 2 - 3 vs 4 - 24 Watergrasshill
Sunday 07th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Cobh 2 - 10 vs 1 - 8 Mayfield
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Football Championship Final
Mayfield 6 - 5 vs 5 - 6 St Vincents
Friday 05th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 3 Football League
Mayfield 1 - 5 vs 0 - 8 St Vincents
Saturday 06th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Hurling Championship Shield Final
Castlelyons 3 - 9 vs 3 - 14 Mayfield
Wednesday 03rd July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 3 Hurling Championship
Mayfield 2 - 5 vs 9 - 12 St Vincents

Monday 05th August, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football League Phase 2 Group 5 Section 1
19:00 Mayfield vs Ballincollig 3 Greg Byrne Mayfield
Wednesday 31st July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Football Championship Section 2
19:00 Mayfield vs St Colmcilles Damian Taaffe Mayfield
Wednesday 14th August, 2024
20:00 Douglas vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Douglas
Saturday 17th August, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
19:00 Castlelyons vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
Wednesday 21st August, 2024
19:00 Cobh vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Cobh
Monday 29th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 3 Football Championship
19:00 St Vincents vs Mayfield George Murphy St Vincents
Monday 12th August, 2024
19:00 Mayfield vs Canovee TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 3 Football League
18:00 Clondrohid vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Clondrohid
19:00 Canovee vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) Canovee
Friday 16th August, 2024
19:00 Mayfield vs Aghinagh Mayfield
Monday 05th August, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 3 Hurling Championship
19:00 Crosshaven vs Mayfield John McCann Crosshaven
Monday 19th August, 2024
19:00 St Vincents vs Mayfield TBC (Pending) St Vincents
Wednesday 21st August, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 3 Hurling League
19:00 Mayfield vs Na Piarsaigh TBC (Pending) Mayfield

Wednesday 03rd July, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Seandun Cup
Mayfield - vs - St Nicholas
Cork City Council McSwiney Cup
St Finbarrs - vs - Mayfield
Friday 28th June, 2024
Cormac O'Connor Foodhall & Butchers Craobh Rua Cup
Douglas - vs - Mayfield

Sunday 28th July, 2024
AOS Security City Division Junior A Football Championship
18:00 Bishopstown vs Mayfield Trevor Lyons Ballinlough
Friday 09th August, 2024
AOS Security City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
19:00 Mayfield vs Bishopstown Cormac Dineen Ballinlough

Thursday 27th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
Mayfield 1 - 22 vs 1 - 13 Dungourney